Changing lives of Immigrants

Highly Recommend

5.0 stars
Posted by Harold
January 26, 2015
Excellent Lawyer, was very dedicated to his job. Most importantly very knowledgable and constantly in communication with me on update of my case.


Great Lawyer

5.0 stars
Posted by Dave
November 24, 2014
Attorney Ewusi is very kind hearted. He treated me as if I was more than a client. He always took the extra time to explain things to me. The end result was also great! Thank you!

We have got 5 stars reviews on AVVO

  • Awesome Lawyer
    5.0 stars
    Posted by Cheryl
    February 17, 2016
    Highly recommend him to anyone. Prior to Mr Ewusi two lawyers told me my case was impossible to fight. I would never get any status change nor positive results. However, He did the opposite, he fought for me. And I got the results I needed. His a great lawyer and advocate. He knows how to do his job.
  • VERY IMPRESSIVE
    5.0 stars
    Posted by Tracy
    May 1, 2015
    When I started looking for a lawyer to help me, I did some research and called a few places but not only were they extremely pricey they seemed to rush me off the phone. A friend of mine who had hired Lawyer Ewusi before, recommended him to me. I am so glad he did! Lawyer Ewusi took his time to explain things to me, and was very reliable and consistent through the duration my case lasted. In the end I won my case!!! And every dime I paid to him was worth it. I have already recommended 2 people to him and I will recommend him again any day.

Testimonials from Fellow Lawyers and Clients

Mr. Ewusi’s vast experience speaks for itself. He is thoroughly knowledgeable and highly efficient. I consider him a valued asset in our field of immigration law.

N. David Mufuka Immigration Attorney on Nov 13, 2014

I have known Kodwo for over 5 years, and have worked with and collaborated with him on legal matters. I know Kodwo is highly ethical and knowledgeable immigration attorney. I recommend and endorse him.

Alan Dobson Immigration Attorney on Oct 28, 2012


Call us for FREE consultation

1-800-842-0316

We are commited to our clients


  • I had worked with other lawyers in the past, but I am so glad I found this one. He really is a man of integrity and his work ethics are remarkable. His intelligence and his ability to make you stress free about your case is indeed special. He seemed to genuinely care about my case and he fought very hard on my behalf, don’t waste your time looking else where this is your Lawyer, hire him!!!
    Posted by Renee
    September 18, 2014
  • Great Representation!
    5.0 stars
    Attorney Ewusi was referred to me by his former client. From the outset, Mr. Ewusi was always very honest with me regarding my options. He is a conscientious lawyer who takes pride in being honest, ethical, and aggressive.
    Posted by Eroic
    December 11, 2012

call us to get started


It does not matter what state you live in, we are able to meet and speak to you through skype and we can represent you.

If you have a situation that requires assistance from an Immigration Attorney, we urge you to call our office or send us an email and we will contact you without delay.

  • Connector.

    Washington, DC

    1717 K Street NW
    Suite 900
    Washington , DC 20036

  • Connector.

    Wilmington, DE

    1000 N West Street
    Suite 1200
    Wilmington DE 19801

1-800-842-0316